George Cooper – ‘Slyjynx’

SLYJYNX were originally founded in 2018 by George Cooper (lead vocalist and lyricist), Mike Pain (guitar) and Phil Stander (bass) with Louis Patterson (drums) and Tom Greatorex (second guitarist) joining later.

The band have recently released their new single, “Help Myself” which can be found on Spotify and Soundcloud.

Susy Radio’s Tim Bowling caught up with George Cooper recently to hear more about the band.

Social Media:
Facebook: @slyjynx
Twitter: @SLYJYNX_band
Instagram: @slyjynx

Media © Slyjynx 2020