Crawley Town FC fan council

Crawley Town Football Club have confirmed the set up of a fan council made up of seven members who will have direct access to the ownership group through meetings and conversations across the season.

Members will be free to feed any information and answers back to the supporters through forums and social media.

The fan council members are Jed Jones, Barbara Robinson, Reuben Watt, Harrison Adams, Michael Fox, Stuart Frost and Beth Humphrey who will work alongside other key supporter groups to make sure the voices of all Crawley fans are heard.

If you have news for Sussex and Surrey, contact us on [email protected]